Update: Microsoft will be moving away from UserVoice sites on a product-by-product basis throughout the 2021 calendar year. We will leverage 1st party solutions for customer feedback. Learn more here.

MIke

My feedback

  1. 684 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    114 comments  ·  Azure Active Directory » Azure AD Connect  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    We are aware of the requirement to be able to convert a synced user to cloud only and are designing that feature, but we have no timelines to share right now.
    We reverted the change that would block the “hack” to delete and restore a user to change a user to “Cloud Only”.

    MIke supported this idea  · 
  2. 354 votes

    We're glad you're here

    Please sign in to leave feedback

    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    65 comments  ·  Azure Active Directory » B2C  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    We have started the planning for this feature and hope to have a preview by the end of the calendar year. In the meantime, could you respond to aadb2cpreview@microsoft.com with the answers to the following questions:
    - In which scenarios do you plan to force the user to change his/her password?
    - What kind of information (if any) would you like to get back if the user goes through the reset flow?
    - Do you currently or plan to track which users have reset their password?

    An error occurred while saving the comment
    MIke commented  · 

    Hello? I'm surprised that the "Enterprise" level product to does not have this feature... Even Windows NT was able to do that one click.....

Feedback and Knowledge Base