An error occurred while saving the commentJames commented
This is possible under the legacy My Apps experience but looks to have been removed in the new experience. Under the legacy experience you can switch to the guest organization then select 'Profile' then 'Additional security verification'. For now this is still possible if you first select 'Leave the new experience' then 'Dismiss' the updated experience banner.
We’re working on features to make this experience better. Thanks for the feedback!
We are working on this but we don’t have a public ETA to share at this time. We will keep you updated as we get closer.
This is in progress, you can see a preview when creating policy thought the Conditional Access API. Coming soon to polices created in the Conditional Access UX.