Anonymous

My feedback

  1. 295 votes
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Microsoft
    Signed in as (Sign out)

    We’ll send you updates on this idea

    44 comments  ·  Virtual Machines  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Anonymous commented  · 

    Can we at least hide the resources that we deleted? I just tried to delete all my environment, besides the network configs and they are all still there.
    I was trying to clean this up. But now it's all screwed up with items that don't even exist?

    Anonymous supported this idea  · 

Feedback and Knowledge Base