Rob

My feedback

  1. 128 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      You have left! (?) (thinking…)
      under review  ·  10 comments  ·  (General Feedback)  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
      Rob commented  · 

      This is fine, but once the subscription runs out, the subscription should not be put into read only. We may decide to clean up our data via API and currently this breaks the API ability to delete resoruces. Can we consider moving expired trial/pass from read only approach, to a delete only approachj?

    Feedback and Knowledge Base