Given TLS 1.2 was just enabled on Web Apps, we don’t have a plan for when the work will be done to enable 1.3. We will definitely leave this on the backlog as we will come back to it when relevant
I think this is now becoming more urgent - Chrome and Firefox already support 1.3, and IE/Safari I'm sure won't be far behind (Safari already has it in the Tech Preview builds).
Also Chrome, Firefox, Safari and IE are all removing TLS1.0 and TLS1.1 in Spring 2020, leaving only 1.2 on the table for Azure at that time.
You can remove directories by contacting the organization that owns the directory and asking them to remove you.
We can add the ability to hide them, if this is a popular request.
I could really do with this having this option as well - I have access to directories for old clients, and also clients that no longer have subscriptions. In both cases I would like to revoke my access so that there is no risk of me picking a former client's directory by mistake when working on my own projects, or those of current clients.
We are constantly reviewing cipher suites and will update more in the future.
Just an update that we still have this feature on the backlog but with no concrete ETA. We will update when there is more to share.
We haven’t forgotten about this request! This is something we would like to bring in the future, but we cannot provide a timeline at this time.
Thank you for using UserVoice!
We are working on a new capability that will allow customers to move Azure resources from one region to another. Could you please fill out this small survey so that we can find out more details on your requirements and assist you with your ask soon :)
Program Manager – Azure Team
We've recently gone through the same problem - it took a couple of days and extra cost from running two sets of machines to move from Europe to the UK. This feature would have been very welcome. I can imagine that moving would have been nearly impossible for write-heavy applications, but as our app is mostly data reads, we were able to make the manual move, albeit with some enforced downtime to prevent data sync issues.