Option to delete non-blueprint RBAC Assignment when blueprint is assigned
In a case where membership needed to be strictly controlled, the Blueprint configuration should offer an "Overwrite" option. This would remove any accounts manually added and block any accounts from being manually added.
• Account Admin role on a Subscription 1 has Amber and Brian.
• Blueprint defines the members of the Account Admin role as Amber and Chuck and is assigned to Management Group A.
• When Subscription 1 is moved to Management Group A the members of the Account Admin role is updated to Amber and Chuck