Add sanity check before disabling or deleting keys if they are in use by a storage account
I experienced issues regarding accidental key disabling and deletion.
There is no check if the keys are use by any storage account which leads to not being able to switch/access keys and storage errors on the vms which use those storage account also it block from deleting vms.
If this happens on production a simple mistake could take down a whole environment by accidentally disable or delete a key which was used to encrypt os disks of the vms.
A simple check if the key is still actively in use by a storage account which throws an "KeyStillInUseError" would prevent human error.