show failed status for scheduled backup jobs of deleted items
In doc https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/azure/backup/backup-azure-manage-vms, it shows that 'If Azure VMs configured for Azure backup are either deleted or moved without stopping protection, then both scheduled backup jobs and on demand (ad-hoc) backup jobs will fail with the error UserErrorVmNotFoundV2. The backup pre-check will appear as critical only for failed on-demand backup jobs (failed scheduled jobs are not displayed).'
Customer hopes the portal can show some alerts or message for backup of deleted VMs. So that they clear up the backup resources in time.