After changing the backup schedule, the past backup data has been lost.
In the MARS backup, if you change the daily schedule to Weekly Schedule, all previous points marked as 'Daily Points' are deleted after updating the policy.
At this time, there is no warning screen.
For example, schedule Daily & 365 days retention to Weekly & 53 weeks retention.
Warnings should be displayed!!