How can we improve Microsoft Azure Machine Learning?

Default to purchased workspace rather than free workspace when you sign in for the first time

When you sign in for the first time, and you have permission to access a purchased workspace, or you have a purchased workspace and previously used the free workspace it should default to the paid workspace. It should also be possible for an administrator to disable the use of the free tenant.

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Craig Peters shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base