Disallow or show warning when filling in duplicate OperationId
When adding a new operation in Azure Api Management, you can type in the "name". In the backend this is the operationId.
However if you type in an already exisiting operationId it will overwrite that operation (and merge certain features, like tags).
It would be nice to disallow this, or to show a warning that this will overwrite an existing operation.