Disable schedule on individual runbooks without unlinking
It would be helpful if we could disable a schedule on a particular runbook without having to completely unlink the schedule or affect the schedule to all linked runbooks.
Having to unlink the schedule loses the ability to know when it was scheduled without noting it somewhere else if/when it needs enabled again.
Poster below, you can't save because your scheduled start date is set prior to today's date. This should be moot when disabling something, but, there you have it.
Change the start date to today's date or later and you will be able to save your disabled schedule.
Yes, there is a disable box, but when selected, save is not an option. What's the point in having the selection box if it isn't usable?