Add option to auto-delete completed one-time jobs
This is more relevant for jobs that post messages to a queue.
If you think about this scenario, this job is not the "real" job. It only sends a signal to the queue which then has to be processed somewhere else.
In this case, I don't want this single one-time completed job to stay in the collection and account towards my quota. I would like it to be automatically deleted if everything was ok.
Thank you for your feedback, We can look at possibly adding a flag to a job that will automatically delete a successfully completed job.