Save UTC offset settings
When we create a job, we can enter a UTC offset field.
However, when we edit the job, the UTC setting is never saved and start-time and end-time fields are changed as UTC time, as if UTC settings were ignored.
From the perspective of UX, UTC settings should be saved just as we enter the data. This specification may confuse Azure Scheduler users.
Ian Bennett commented
Further to this, the UTC settings should apply to Advanced Schedule as well. Regardless, it would be good if the timezone was shown in Advanced Schedule to avoid confusion.