Automatically dismiss Security Center recommendations when the resource has been deleted
Currently, Security Center provides recommendations for all resources, including resources which have been deleted. There should be an option to dismiss any Security Center Recommendations related to a resource that is deleted. If they can't be dismissed, then there should be some form of indicator on the recommendation that the resource was deleted along with the date of the deletion.
I second this. it's confusing that recommendations like this will not go away.
Hello,it is a great post.It's been such a wonderful experience while reading your blog.If facing any problem related to printer please visit <a href="https://www.brotherprintersupport247.com/blog/brother-printer-offline/"> brother printer offline</a> and call us on <b>toll free no. USA: +1-888-633-7151; UK: +44-808-164-5280 </b> for any technical support assistance.