Info in Pricing FAQ is wrong.
Go to FAQ - General
"If my deployed instance says stopped, am I still getting billed?"
In the Table, STATE="Stopped"; BILLED="No".
But Details = "If the VM is stopped (...) the software is not billed. For allocated stopped VMs, the cores are still billed".
So, BILLED should be "Yes"