Undo "Stop selling" for the price option without additional verification and disk publishing
If you have multiple plans under your Azure VM offer, you can stop selling it and this operation is relatively quick.
To revert this operation, you are required to upload a new version of the disk and wait for the full verification cycle before you can sell it again.
That doesn't make sense since you are not publishing anything new and Microsoft has already reviewed and approved that VHD, you just enabling the version back for some customer support need. This should not require a artificial new version of the disk .