Overcome limitation or explicitly state/document B2B lock out with viral tenancies
Azure B2B has a scenario which is undocumented. That's when you invite a user, if they setup a viral tenancy using their work address and later forget their Azure AD password they've just created, the user has no way of getting their original account back.
From the partner organisation point of view, if you delete and recreate, then re-send the invitation email to the guest user, even though the user has access to their own email address, they cannot login or recreate their account in the Azure tenancy as they've forgotten the original password they setup on the Azure tenancy. This makes Azure B2B unworkable as we're trying to setup guest accounts for 800+ users spread across 40 different organisations and we're hitting limitations with lost accounts.