We welcome user feedback and feature requests!

Deleting an App Service Plan does not delete Alerts

One of my devs had created an App Service Plan with a typo in the name. Whether this was the right course or not, we deleted the App Service Plan and created a new one. Later I discovered that there were still Alerts defined (Disabled) referencing the delete App Service Plan.

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Burton Rodman shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base